Pacific Association USATF

Meetings Page

USATF Pacific Meetings

Updated 16 August, 2017

The Pacific Association holds five Board of Athletics (BofA) meetings a year, and you will find the BofA most recent meeting information listed below. In addition, the Sports Committees and Service Committees hold regular meetings and provide the Board of Athletics with Committee reports describing their activities. Finally, there are reports filed each year by PA delegates who attend the annual USATF convention. Please use the links on the right to access BofA archived minutes and meetings, the Committees’ minutes, and the USATF Convention reports.

 

Committee Reports – updated 16 May, 2017

 

2017 Board of Athletics Meetings

Wednesday, Sept 20: USATF Pacific Annual Meeting
Foster City 

Wednesday, Nov 15, Walnut Creek (with Hall of Fame and Service Awards Presentations)

Completed 2017 USATF Pacific Board of Athletics Meetings

Tuesday, May 16 (Conference Call only)

Tuesday, March 21, Foster City – Strategic Planning Session with BoA meeting

Tuesday, 17 January (conference call meeting)


 

2016 Board of Athletics Meetings

November 16 (Wednesday) in Walnut Creek at Heather Farms Gardens, 1540 Marchbanks Dr., Walnut Creek, 94598
6:30-7:30pm – Induction ceremony for Association Service, Tom Moore, and Hall of Fame Awards

7:30-10:00pm-BoA Meeting

September 20 (Tuesday): Association Annual Meeting – 7:30pm in Foster City
Foster City Recreation Center, 650 Shell Blvd., Foster City

May 17 (Tuesday) in Sacramento (DoubleTree Hotel – off Capital City Fwy-(Arden)

March 22 (Tuesday) Strategic Plan Meeting with BoA meeting, Foster City

January 19 (Tuesday) via TeleConference:

2015 Board of Athletics Meetings

November 17, 2015 (Tuesday)

 

September 22, 2015 – Annual Meeting  (Tuesday)

May 19, 2015 Conference Call Meeting at 7 pm (info below is also posted on the agenda) (641) 715-3580

March 17, 2015  – Strategic Planning Meeting

Jan. 20, 2015 (Tuesday)