2008 PAUSATF Youth Cross Country Schedule



2008 PA/USATF Cross Country SChedule




Meet Name, Contact Person


Please note that the email links in the Meet pdfs are not always compatible with all Web browsers. To be sure your

email question arrives at its correct destination, copy and paste or type the pdf email into your message rather than using the link.

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Roseville Express

Maura Kent (916) 412-7288

[email protected]

Beal’s Point Park at Folsom Lake

Sunday October 5, 2008

Runners Factory

Gabe Palacio (408) 365-2088
[email protected]

Stevens Creek Park, Cupertino

Sunday October 12, 2008

Buffalo Chips

George Paddack (916) 960-6384
[email protected]

Folsom High School, Folsom

Sunday October 19, 2008

Stock Saints T.C.
Alicia Kirkon-Lounge (209) 954-1129
[email protected]

Stockton, CA

Sunday October 26, 2008

Pleasanton Heat
Kevin McCarthy (925) 462-6061
[email protected]

Shadow Cliffs Park, Pleasanton, CA

Saturday November 2, 2008

Santa Rosa T.C.
Bob Shor (707) 539-6787

[email protected]

Spring Lake Park, Santa Rosa

Sunday November 9, 2008

Palo Alto Lightning
Willie Young (650) 321-2175
[email protected]

Bay Shore Park, Menlo Park

Sunday November 16, 2008

PA/USATF Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships
Bob Shor (707) 539-6787
[email protected]

Folsom High School, Folsom

Sunday November 30, 2008

Region 14 Junior Olympic Championships
Sacramento Area

David Lawrence (916) 207-8842
[email protected]

Sacramento Area

Saturday December 13, 2008

USATF Junior Olympic Championships

Richmond, Virginia