USATF Pacific


2009-2010 Youth Committee Election Results Home

2009-2010 Youth Committee Election Results

Below are the new officers of the Youth Committee elected by the clubs that will serve for the next two years.

These officers will also automatically serve on the Pacific Association Board of Directors for that same term.

John Mansoor
Executive Director

Chair Joanne Camargo
Vice Chair Maria Castillo
Treasurer Dan Wright
Secretary Nadine Davis
Track Chair Pope Powell
Field Chair Sarah Brooks
XC Chair Bob Shor
MultiChair Lee Webb
RW Chair Becky Klein
Officials Chair Dolton Simmons
HS Chair Darrell Hampton
Communications Alexander Hill
Records Maura Kent

#  #  #

_qacct=”p-72cL-7RSrrmhE”;quantserve(); Quantcast var gaJsHost = ((“https:” == document.location.protocol) ? “https://ssl.” : “http://www.”); document.write(unescape(“%3Cscript src='” + gaJsHost + “’ type=’text/javascript’%3E%3C/script%3E”)); var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker(“UA-2651783-1”); pageTracker._initData(); pageTracker._trackPageview();