Pacific Assocation of USA Track and Field

RR The CIM’s Preview of Top Runners Entered

Below  are the current USATF Pacific members who are listed in order of their recent marathon times in a preview article about the top runners entered into the 2022 California International Marathon, this year’s National USATF Marathon Championship. The complete list includes several runners who reside in the Pacific Association’s boundaries. Perhaps they haven’t become members yet, and with November and December ’22  included in their 2023 membership, it would be a great time to join!

CLICK HERE to read the full article.


  • Madeline Duhon, 2:35:27, Berkeley, CA
  • Joanna Reyes, 2:36:23, Cupertino, CA
  • Holly Clarke, 2:36:51, San Francisco, CA
  • Lizzy Rountree, 2:37:52, San Francisco, CA
  • Jenny Grimshaw, 2:39:55, San Francisco, CA
  • Liza Reichert, 2:41:24, Moss Beach, CA
  • Maya Weigel, DEBUT, Los Altos, CA


  • Brendan Gregg, 2:11:21, Sacramento, CA
  • Matt Lenehan, 2:17:02, San Francisco, CA
  • Grayson Hough, 2:17:04, Davis, CA
  • Cole Watson, 2:18:07, Rancho Cordova, CA
  • Cole Watson, 2:18:07, Rancho Cordova, CA
  • Jake Ritter, DEBUT, Citrus Heights, CA