Pacific Assocation of USA Track and Field

USATF Pacific Officials: 2015 Major Award Winners

At the 2015 Annual Meeting on August 23, 2015, Awards Chairman Dr. Leon Glover presented several awards. The awards and recipients are listed below.

  • Dick Connors Award: George Kleeman
  • Dick Barbour Award (Field): Bruce Makinson
  • Horace Crow Award (Field): Robert Thompson (not present)
  • George Newlon Award (Track): Joe Nemeth
  • Lori Maynard Special Recognition Award: Bob Rush

[slideshow_deploy id=’39090′]