Pacific Assocation of USA Track and field

2020 PA Cross Country Schedule

Tentative 2020 PA Cross Country Schedule

 

 

Date Day Race Location
08/22/20 Sat 20th Annual UC Santa Cruz XC Challenge Santa Cruz
08/29/20 Sat 28th Annual Phil Widener Empire Open Santa Rosa
09/06/20 Sun 2nd Annual GVH Lagoon Valley XC Challenge ** Vacaville
09/13/20 Sun 35th Annual Golden Gate Park Open San Francisco
09/19/20 Sat 12th Annual Willow Hills XC Open * Folsom
09/26/20 Sat 16th Annual Garin Park XC Challenge Hayward
10/11/20 Sun 25th Annual John Lawson Tamalpa Challenge San Rafael
10/17/20 Sat 10th Annual Rebels XC Challenge * Carmichael
10/24/20 Sat 23rd Annual Matt Yeo Aggies XC Open Martinez
11/22/20 Sun 35th Annual PA Cross Country Championships San Francisco
12/12/20 Sat Club Nationals Cross Country Championships San Francisco

* exchanged race dates

** originally scheduled for 9/05/2020