Pacific Assocation of USA Track and field

2019 PA Cross Country Schedule

2019 PA Cross Country Schedule

 

Date Day Race Location
08/17/19 Sat 19th Annual UC Santa Cruz XC Challenge Santa Cruz
08/24/19 Sat 27th Annual Phil Widener Empire Open Santa Rosa
08/31/19 Sat 1st Annual GVH Lagoon Valley XC Challenge Vacaville
09/08/19 Sun 34th Annual Golden Gate Park Open San Francisco
09/14/19 Sat 9th Annual Rebels XC Challenge Carmichael
09/21/19 Sat 15th Annual Garin Park XC Challenge Hayward
09/29/19 Sun 24th Annual John Lawson Tamalpa Challenge San Rafael
10/12/19 Sat 11th Annual Willow Hills XC Open Folsom
10/19/19 Sat 22nd Annual Mat Yeo Aggies XC Open Martinez
10/26/19 Sat 20th Annual Excelsior Open Daly City
11/17/19 Sun 34th Annual PA Cross Country Championships San Francisco