Pacific Association USATF

2018 PA Cross Country Schedule

2018  PA Cross Country Schedule

 

Date Day Race Location
08/18/18 Sat 18th Annual UC Santa Cruz XC Challenge Santa Cruz
08/25/18 Sat 26th Annual Phil Widener Empire Open Santa Rosa
09/09/18 Sun 33rd Annual Golden Gate Park Open San Francisco
09/15/18 Sat 8th Annual Rebels XC Challenge Carmichael
09/22/18 Sat 14th Annual Garin Park XC Challenge Hayward
09/30/18 Sun 23rd Annual John Lawson Tamalpa Challenge San Rafael
10/14/18 Sun 10th Annual Willow Hills XC Open Folsom
10/20/18 Sat 21st Annual Matt Yeo Aggies XC Open Martinez
10/27/18 Sat 19th Annual Excelsior Challenge Daly City
11/18/18 Sun 33rd Annual PA Cross Country Championships San Francisco

 

Note: The 2018 USATF National Club Championships will be held on 12/08 in Spokane, WA.