Pacific Association USATF

2017 Preliminary PA Cross Country Schedule

Preliminary 2017  PA Cross Country Schedule

 

Date Day Race Location
08/19/17 Sat 17th Annual UC Santa Cruz XC Challenge Santa Cruz
08/26/17 Sat 25th Annual Phil Widener Empire Open Santa Rosa
09/10/17 Sun 32nd Annual Golden Gate Park Open San Francisco (Golden Gate Park)
09/16/17 Sat 7th Annual Rebels XC Challenge Sacramento (Ancil Hoffman Park)
09/23/17 Sat 13th Annual Garin Park XC Challenge Hayward
09/30/17 Sat 19th Annual Excelsior Challenge San Bruno (San Bruno Mountain Pk)
10/07/17 Sat 9th Annual Willow Hills XC Open Folsom
10/21/17 Sat 20th Annual Matt Yeo Aggies XC Open Martinez
11/05/17 Sun 22nd Annual John Lawson Tamalpa Challenge China Camp
11/19/17 Sun 32nd Annual PA Cross Country Championships San Francisco (Golden Gate Park)

Note: The 2017 USATF National Club Championships will be held on 12/09 in Lexington, KY.