Collecting data including personal appearances, photos and slide shows by the committee chairs from the awardees. **Preparation for Award for 2021**

- 1) Youth: Deborah Sample & Cris Houston if the awardees cannot be on zoom, you can ask them to video, a slide show, if they like to say something. But it would be nice to show club/team pictures of the teams that went to the Jos and slide show of the PA Champs.
- 2) Robyn and Nick: You can also show any pictures you may have about Tokyo, race course and experience
- 3) Officials: Phil Leake: You can represent award recognition from the convention and from the August Zoom.
- 4) LDR- each chair will present awardee in Cross Country(XC Chair?) and other service awards
- 5) Leroy and Ryan: collect a photo from the Hall of Famers if they can't make the zoom.

USATF Pacific Awards Ceremony via Zoom 3:00pm February 12, 2022

3:00 pm-3:10pm Awards Ceremony by Charlotte Sneed, President introducing the Executive Board of Directors, Leroy Milam, Awards Chair and Assistant Chair, Ryan Cowley. Each Presenter will introduce the next presenter and keep on rolling.

3:11-3:30pm Introduction by Leroy or Ryan: Youth Chair, Deborah Sample Track and Field and also any other representative of the youth committee to present youth awards.

Youth Cross Country Club of the Year-2019 Thunderhawks,

Youth Track & Field:

Outstanding Service to Youth: 2019 was Don Harding

Outstanding Service to Youth: 2019 was Virginia Simms

Club of the Year- 2019 - Menlo i Greyhounds

Male Athlete of the Year-2019 Miles Roberts, Umoja Track Club

Female Athlete of the Year-2019 Harper McClain, St. Helena Track Club, Galadriel Mellion, Unattached

T&F Junior Olympics National Champions (Listed by age division group):

3:31-3:45pm Open and Masters Track and Field: Presenters: Al Hernandez, Fred Baer and Joy Upshaw

3:46pm-4:00pm: USATF Pacific Foundation-John Shirey

4:01-4:20pm: Guest Speakers-Olympians Robyn Stevens & Nick Christie

4:21pm-4:29pm Race Walk Awards-Robyn Stevens

Volunteer of the Year 2019 Dr. Ann Gerhardt, 2021:

2021: Top 3 age-graded Awardees average of 3 races

Top 3 GP Men (speed based)

Top 3 GP Women (speed based)

4:30pm-4:45pm LDR presents: Andrew Crawford, Denise Domenichelli, Tom Bernhard, Don Porteous, Carl Rose & Jean Pommier(MUT) Association and National Recognition

4:46pm-4:55pm Coaches Legacy Award-Presenter Dave Shrock 2019 awardee: Ken Grace

4:56-5:20pm Officials Awards: National and Association Awards: Presenter: Phil Leake and Leon Glover

5:21-5:45pm Hall of Fame Presentation: Leroy Milam and Ryan Cowley

This is a draft so any changes please let us know so that either Angie or Dave can make this the agenda for zoom. The top half of the first page will be omitted from the final since they are instructions.