Pacific Assoc Committee Officer Nominations (as of 21 May 2:00PM) areas highlighted need action before verified - contested postions thus far in green

Nominations close at the end of the Tues, 21 May BoA meeting

Committee	Office	Candidate	Nominator	Seconder	Accepted?
Athletes	Chair				
	BoD Rep.				
Women's TF	Chair	Carl Rose	Irene Herman		yes
Men's TF	Chair				,
Masters TF	Chair	Joseph Ols	Irene Herman	Dave Shrock	yes
LDR Division	Women's Chair	Angie Longworth	Mark Winitz	Andy Crawford	yes
	Men's Chair	Andy Crawford	Mark Winitz	Angie Longworth	yes
	Masters Chair	Allan Stanbridge	Mark Winitz	Andy Crawford	yes
	CC Chair	Don Porteous	Andy Crawford	Angie Longworth	yes
	MUT Chair	appointed	,	<u> </u>	
	LDR Secretary	appointed			
Race Walking	Chair	John Price	Beth Price		
	Vice Chair		according to RW bylaws		
	Secy-Treas		according to RW bylaws		
Youth	Chair	Don Harding	Don Harding		
	O'lla	Carl Bryant	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	yes
		Joanne Camargo	Deborah Sample	Duano Wokorokom	Declined
	Vice Chair	Juliet Kelly	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	Doomiou
	VIOC CHair	Joanne Camargo	Syvia Jones	Baarle Wollerelern	Yes
		Carl Bryant	Joanne Camargo	Deborah Sample	100
		Ken Hunter	Dave Shrock	Irene Herman	Yes
	Secretary	Heather Hollishwander	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	103
	Secretary	Syvia Jones	Joanne Camargo	Dualle Wollerstoff	
	Treasurer	Duane Wolterstorff	Duane Wolterstorff	Carl Bryant	yes
	TF	Ed Hollishwander	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	yes
	11	Deborah Sample	Deborah Sample	Joanne Camargo	yes
	CC	Chris Houston	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	yes
	RW	Beth Price	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	ves
	Multi	Lee Webb	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	yes
	High School	Jerry Craft	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	ves
	High School	Deborah Sample	Deborah Sample	Sylvia Jones	declined
	Officials	Don Harding	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	uconneu
	Communications	MIchael Davidson	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	
	Records	Evangela Dixon	Carl Bryant	Duane Wolterstorff	yes
Officials	Chair	Phil Leake	Larry Rodriguez	Dave Shrock	ves
	Vice Chair	John Shirey	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
	Secretary	John Lilygren	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
	At-Large	John Murray	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
	(2 seats)	Joe VanZant	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
	BoA Rep	Bob Thompson	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
	(4 seats)	Jim Hume	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
	(4 Seals)	Jim Manha	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
		Charles Murphy	John Shirey	Dave Shrock	yes
Coaches	Chair	Dave Shrock	Charolette Sneed	Irene Herman	Yes
Coacries	Education	Dave Shrock Dave Shrock		Irene Herman	Yes
	Youth/HS	Cris Houston	Charolette Sneed Dave Shrock		Yes
				Irene Herman	162
	Youth/HS	Debra Sample	Sylvia Jones	Dava Chrash	Vac
	Open/Collegiate	John Rembao	Irene Herman	Dave Shrock	Yes