2016 USATF Annual Meeting Pacific Assoc delegate/representive list (as of 25-9-16)

PA List of Delegates and Altern Article 6	designation	Gen	Athlete Coach		SptComRep
1) Irene Herman NF	Delegate Chair-Assoc Workshop	Х	Χ		
2) Dena Evans DF	Women T&F Chair	Х	Х	Х	Χ
3) Fred Baer DF	Men's T&F Chair	Х			Х
4) Joseph Ols DF	Masters T&F Chair	Х			Χ
5) Jonathan Price DF	Rave Walk Chair	Х			Х
6) Robyn Stevens DF	WLDR Representative	Х	Х		Χ
7) Mark Winitz DF	Open MLDR Representative	Х			Х
8) Tom Bernhard DF	Masters LDR Representative	Χ			Х
9) Charlotte Sneed DF	Youth Chair	Χ		Х	Χ
10) George Kleeman DF	Officials Representative	Х			
11) John Murray DOF	Official at large	Х			
12) Jim Hume DF	Officials Certification Chair	Х			
13) Al Hernandez DF	Collegiate Coach	Х		Х	
14) Carl Bryant YFD	Youth Vice Chair	Χ			
15) Jere' Summers DF	Athlete Committee Chair	Х	Х		
16) Stephanie Trafton-Brown DF	At Large-Athlete	Χ	Χ		
17) Dave Bartholomew DF	High School Coach	Х		Х	
15) John Shirey SF	At Large Delegate (officials)	Х			
18) Beth Price SF	At Large Delegate (Race Walk)	Х			
19) Deborah Sample SF	At Large Delegate (Youth)	Х		Х	
20) Rory Osbourne SF	At Large Delegate (Officials)	Х			

Alternate:

Teddy Hayes SF

Other participants travelling to Orlando:

John Mansoor - Assoc funded Pacific Association CEO

Dave Shrock - NF Alternate Delegation Chair- Assoc President

Robert Podkaminer - NF Rules Committee (Officials)

Legend:

DF= Assoc. Delegate & Funded

DOF= Assoc. Delegate Official Funded DNF= Ascoc. Delegate Nationally Funded

SF = Self Funded

NF = Nationally Funded

Questions? Contact delegation chair Irene Herman: iherman49@yahoo.com