Pacific Assocation of USA Track and Field

PA Dave Shrock receives USATF’s President’s Award.

Dr. Dave Shrock was one of eight recipients of the USATF President’s Award at the 2018 Annual USATF Convention. He is the current Chair of the Associations Executive Committee, has coached for more than 20 years, chairs the USATF Pacific’s Coaching Committee, and is the recent past President of the USATF Pacific Association. At the 2016 USATF Annual...

PA Dwight Smith (Truckee Racing Club) awarded 2016 USATF President’s Award and Vin Lananna is the new USATF President