Pacific Assocation of USA Track and field

PA USATF Foundation 2016 Holiday Raffle Winners

Congratulations 2016 PA USATF Foundation Holiday Raffle Winners!

The lucky winners below are listed with their awards for coaching or memorabilia. Thank you everyone for your raffle ticket purchases!

Shirley Connors (Joy Upshaw)
Timothy Groth (Kate Grace)
John Squires (Shannon Rowbury)
Dave Keefer (Alysia Montaño)
Jeanine Holmlund (Kim Conley)
John Shirey (Stephanie Brown Trafton)
Jorn Jensen (Drew Wartenburg)
Edmundo Vitocruz (Dena Evans)
Tom Edrington (Sara / Ryan Hall)
Gordon Fahey (Andy Chan)