Pacific Assocation of USA Track and Field

OF Results of 2015 PAUSATF Officials Elections

Webpost of 2015 Annual Meeting summaryWebpost of 2015 Annual Meeting summary

OF 2015 PAUSATF Officials Major Award Winners

MUT Natl. 50K Champs: Caitlin Smith (Bay Area TC) is first woman; David Roche (Strava TC) is third overall.

XC 2015 Phil Widener Empire Open Results

XC Presidio XC Challenge Venue Change

The Presidio race could not be held due to trail closures. This year’s race will take place in the rolling hills of San Bruno Mountain Park with great views of San Francisco below. Start time (have to move it back since the park only opens at 8): Women: 10:15am Open men: 9:30am Masters Men: 11:00am Location: San Bruno Mountain Park, 555 Guadalupe Canyon...