Pacific Association USATF

2016 PA Cross Country Schedule

2016 Preliminary PA Cross Country Schedule

 

Date Day Race Location
08/20/16 Sat 16th Annual UC Santa Cruz XC Challenge Santa Cruz
08/27/16 Sat 24th Annual Phil Widener Empire Open Santa Rosa
09/11/16 Sun 31st Annual Golden Gate Park Open San Francisco (Golden Gate Park)
09/17/16 Sat 6th Annual Rebels XC Challenge Sacramento (Ancil Hoffman Park)
09/24/16 Sat 12th Annual Garin Park XC Challenge Hayward
10/01/16 Sat 18th Annual Excelsior Challenge San Bruno (San Bruno Mountain Pk)
10/08/16 Sat 8th Annual Willow Hills XC Open Folsom
10/22/16 Sat 19th Annual Aggies XC Open Martinez
10/30/16 Sun 21st Annual John Lawson Tamalpa Challenge China Camp
11/13/16 Sun 31st Annual PA Cross Country Championships San Francisco (Golden Gate Park)